Board of Curators

State Secretary
Dr. Oliver Grundei

Ministry of Education, Science and Culture, Schleswig-Holstein

Dr. Antina Ziegelmann
Federal Ministry of Health
(Vice Chair)

Karin Reese-Cloosters
Ministry of Finances, Schleswig-Holstein
Silke Seemann
Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Youth, Family and Senior Citizens

Dr. Ulrike Poller
Federal Ministry of Health

District Administrator Jan Peter Schröder
District Segeberg

Dr. Nicole Elleuche
European XFEL GmbH, Schenefeld

Dr. Katja Barth
Christian-Albrechts-Universität, Kiel